My Wife’s Diary by Deepanshu Saini

my wifes diary_ cover.jpg

My Wife’s Diary

Author – Deepanshu Saini

Paperback Publisher: Omji Publishing House Pvt Ltd;

1ST edition (2016)

Language: English

ISBN-10: 9384028738

ISBN-13: 978-9384028732

About Book

For my entire life, I have taken decisions with a simple ‘yes’ or ‘no’: ‘Do I want to go for engineering?’ ‘Yes’; ‘Do I need to go for another job?’ ‘No’; ‘Should I look for career in writing?’; ‘Yes’; ‘Do I love her?’ ‘Yes’; ‘Should I smoke?’ ‘No’; ‘Should I drink?’ ‘Yes’ -my whole life has revolved around these two words. And the same words worked while making the most important decision of my life – my marriage. ‘Should I go for love marriage?’ ‘Yes’. Why shouldn’t I? After all, she is beautiful, fair and tall, with a shapely body, and with that tiny mole under her lower lip that most guys would be ready to die for. Overall, a trustworthy companion, a perfect daughter-in-law and an ambitious girl – what else does a guy want? But one year of marriage can prove you wrong. It can even give a shock perhaps. Just the thought that a girl in her mid-twenties can hold so many secrets, so many emotions, is actually astonishing. Few months ago, I would’ve never pictured things the way they are now. She once said to me: ‘Love has nothing to do with the body. It speaks from the soul.’ Well, she was absolutely correct. But I think, I was an Idiot as what she meant that day came into my wits now… I was uncomfortably aware of my conscience every time I faintly turned the page of her diary, and every time a feeling went through my nerves, like I was about to bite my own tongue. How had something so simple become so tangled and complicated suddenly? I still remember the first time I had met her. As much as I tried not to think about her, she kept flitting into my consciousness or into my line of sight. And I was clear that I wanted her. I want to formalize the relationship. How? I don’t know. But yes, my sentiments were really honest. That’s it. But now, it’s something different.

 

 

Review

Awesome  and unique genre for erotica lovers.

Author has turned the pages of his wife’s diary, which no one else has done yet. So a brave move.

5*****

 

A must read book for erotica lovers.

Available at:
http://bit.ly/2eQ4BBe (Flipkart)
http://amzn.to/2fbB8ED (Amazon)

Categories:

Leave a Reply

